Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Advertising Dept

Advertising Dept

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Advertising Dept
"Just wanted to say that Alani was very helpful and she is such a sweet person. She answered all my questions. Look forward to talking to her again. Ask for Alani if you need any help. She is amazing"
Profile photo of Jasmine Ledet

Jasmine Ledet

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Ledet
"Shelby and the Tiffany Cardinale Team provided exceptional service. Shelby was incredibly patient and kind, securing the best deals for my auto, life, and renters insurance needs. I give them a solid 10/10 for their outstanding service and remarkable staff!"
Profile photo of Madelyn Isabella

Madelyn Isabella

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Isabella
"Shelby is very helpful and professional!!"
Profile photo of Chris Clostio

Chris Clostio

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Clostio
"Shelby is a great asset to this agency!"
Profile photo of Ty'Rik Landry

Ty'Rik Landry

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty'Rik Landry
"Great Experience I had!! Allison Broussard deserves a raise for the huge help she was!!"
Profile photo of darrell howard

darrell howard

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darrell howard
"Thank you Shelby Clostio for all your help great asset to State Farm"
Profile photo of Brandie Ward

Brandie Ward

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Ward
"I have been with State Farm for many years and absolutely love them. Shari with Tiffany Cardinale was very helpful with setting my daughter up with first time insurance and tried everything she could to get her as many discounts as she can to save money. Every time I call they are all amazing and very friendly. I will always be a State Farm customer especially with Tiffany Cardinale Branch. Thank you ladies for everything you do to help me and my family with our insurance"
Profile photo of Alotta Sensei

Alotta Sensei

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alotta Sensei
"Unbelievably outstanding service, the most professional, kind, and knowledgeable service you could hope for"
Profile photo of Robert Samuels

Robert Samuels

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Samuels
"Very polite, great with questions."
Profile photo of Tina Broussard

Tina Broussard

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Broussard
"Very helpful staff !"
Profile photo of Brinlea Calais

Brinlea Calais

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brinlea Calais
"Alani is such an amazing person to work with! Highly recommend going to see her if you need any help. She is so kind and friendly!"
Profile photo of Brittnee Nelson

Brittnee Nelson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittnee Nelson
"Shari was so helpful and hospitable. Very comforting to talk to about hard life choices we have to make as responsible adults and equipped with the knowledge to answer all the questions I needed answered about life insurance and liability insurance for my business. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Schuyler Poche

Schuyler Poche

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schuyler Poche
"Alani is very kind and helpful! She is knowledgeable and is always ready to answer questions."
Profile photo of Devin Pourciaux

Devin Pourciaux

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Pourciaux
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Thaovy Tran

Thaovy Tran

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thaovy Tran
"Great office space! Love the new location!"
Profile photo of Yetta Cormier

Yetta Cormier

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yetta Cormier
"Mrs. Shari was great and she really understood my needs. She gave me all my options, thank you Shari you Rock Girl!!!"
Profile photo of Sophia Mae Burckert

Sophia Mae Burckert

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Mae Burckert
"Shelby did a great job helping me get a deal on bundling my car and renters insurance. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of abovegrnd

abovegrnd

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abovegrnd
"Alani was very helpful when i called."
Profile photo of teressa romero

teressa romero

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teressa romero
"Shelby Clostio is amazing! Great customer service."
Profile photo of John Atwell

John Atwell

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Atwell
"Shelby Clostio was very helpful and a joy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Lynette Morales

Lynette Morales

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Morales
"Great customer service. Would recommend to others & Shelby was also very helpful! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Summer Patterson

Summer Patterson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Patterson
"Shelby is so sweet. Absolutely love her!"
Profile photo of Laura Gschwender

Laura Gschwender

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gschwender
"Shelby was very helpful and took care of all my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stan Smith

Stan Smith

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Smith
"Shelby Clostio, has been very helpful in assisting me questions and/or concerns in regards to my existing polices within Statefarm."
Profile photo of Skylar “SRobi” Robicheaux

Skylar “SRobi” Robicheaux

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar “SRobi” Robicheaux
"Shelby has been great. Very informative."