Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arlene Arabie

Arlene Arabie

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Arabie
"I needed assistance with docu sign documents and a few other questions and Shari was very helpful in assisting me and pleasant to talk to. She had the "client caring attitude", which I love. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of John Ricks

John Ricks

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ricks
"Mrs.Shari was patient,friendly and explained everything to help me understand my insurance coverage.I recommend her To everyone!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Daphne

Daphne

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne
"Very Friendly staff! Alani makes you feel like family"
Profile photo of Daphne Dubois

Daphne Dubois

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Dubois
"Great Service! Very helpful. Thank you Alani"
Profile photo of Chris Greene

Chris Greene

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Greene
"The best!! Shelby has been the most helpful and help me with situations I wasn't of knowledge too. Proud to be apart of state farm. My only complaint is I can't give her more than 5 stars. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of mohit julka

mohit julka

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mohit julka
"Shelby is so professional and quick to reap to all our needs."
Profile photo of chrissi schexniader

chrissi schexniader

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chrissi schexniader
"Shari was amazing! Her knowledge of the policy’s was greatly appreciated! She made me feel confident in choosing the policy for my family and she provided a discount for being in college! If y’all are looking for an affordable insurance or wanting to find Insurance for your kid’s consider State Farm!"
Profile photo of DEVON SHERMAN

DEVON SHERMAN

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DEVON SHERMAN
"Statefarm has always taken care of my insurance needs. They have great customers service"
Profile photo of Lailor Angelle

Lailor Angelle

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lailor Angelle
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Marcus L

Marcus L

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus L
"Fast service, very willing to meet your insurance needs for anything you need. Friendly service and friendly staff. Also can beat the rates of all other insurance companies around. A++."
Profile photo of Regina Oscar

Regina Oscar

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Oscar
"Shari was a great help. She walked me through the entire process and made sure she got me the best rates will definitely recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Dreau Williams

Dreau Williams

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dreau Williams
"Always a great experience. I have never been turned down even on a short notice or just popping in your to ask questions about auto or home insurance."
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"As I am in my mid 30s and recently married last year, I’d been meaning to look into some life insurance. Shelby was very easy to work with, friendly, quick responses, knowledgeable and provided me multiple well explained and easily understood policies to choose from fitting into my price range and needs. Highly recommend speaking with Shelby for ANY of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of ALISON CARTER

ALISON CARTER

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALISON CARTER
"Wonderful experience! Even though we are dealing with insurance! Everyone is friendly, professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of Alexis Russo

Alexis Russo

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Russo
"I spoke with Shelby about making some changes to my policy for a cheaper monthly rate. She was able to get me quoted for additional coverage paying LESS every month. I am very impressed and felt she worked every option she could to get me a Lower rate. Highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Zenon Jr

Joseph Zenon Jr

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Zenon Jr
"I love the service they provide....very respectful and polite"
Profile photo of Brooke choate

Brooke choate

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke choate
"Shelby was such a great help with explaining things! Greatly recommend speaking with her for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Corey Lege

Corey Lege

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Lege
"Added Liability for a new property very quick and easy! Tiffany was very responsive and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Raymond Perry

Raymond Perry

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Perry
"Shari was very helpful with getting insurance ."
Profile photo of Kaija Brown-Wessel

Kaija Brown-Wessel

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaija Brown-Wessel
"Such a great experience! Tiffany was able to get us set up with a better insurance plan for us than what we previously had. It was so quick too, she was able to answer any questions that arose and when calling into the office everyone was friendly and nice!"
Profile photo of Jana Hebert

Jana Hebert

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Hebert
"Very helpful and responsive! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Roger Fontenot

Roger Fontenot

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Fontenot
"Been with State Farm forever and a day and am now with Tiffany cardinale who is very professional and always goes above and beyond to answer questions and help with any and all of my needs in what is best for me. Very awesome and honest insurance company. Rkf"
Profile photo of Daphne Dinette

Daphne Dinette

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Dinette
"Great service Alani! ♥️"
Profile photo of Chris Sandoz

Chris Sandoz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sandoz
"Great service!! Highly recommended! Thank you Shari!"
Profile photo of Sydney Sigur

Sydney Sigur

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Sigur
"Alani was very helpful and kind! Very friendly service."