Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tiffany Cardinale

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tiffany Cardinale

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tim Vee

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Erika was very professional and kind! Very easy to do business with. Commercial auto insurance is available with Erika."

Sangel Stelly

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!! MS ERIKA IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST! ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP!! 5 STARS!!"

Derrick Green

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Getting life insurance with State Farm was quick and easy. The Agent Tiffany Cardinale was very helpful and knowledgeable on the insurance policy I was signing up for. She explained all the details of the policy and was very nice."

Haley Marotto

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Top notch! Very nice staff with a lot of experience. Highly recommend."

Thomas Primeaux

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"They handle all our insurance needs always there when we need them!"

lexi stelly

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"

Zachary Heritage

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming from someone who use to work in insurance sales: Very easy and quick call to get Louisiana insurance (not always fun thing to deal with). Erika was a breath of fresh air- got me what I needed with no sales BS and is just a joy to talk to. Good price too! Quick ✅ off my to-do list and enjoyably so. Would highly recommend."

Ashley Pratt

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall good experience. Ted responded quickly and was easy to work with!"

Chace LeBlanc

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laila communicated very well. She handled by situation very well and fast and seemed knowledgeable!"

Skyler Guerra

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laila is truly a wonderful person to do business with! She will be upfront & honest with you through the full process!"

Mica Baudoin

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laila is a great asset to this office!!"

Kimberly Gaspard

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always friendly and honest!"

Shalissa Linden

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and Friendly service. Erika was an Awesome help in assisting me with my policy. But also Giving Thanks to the Whole Team!"

NICOLE TRAHAN

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! Erika was so nice and helpful!! Thank you so much!"

Samson Pitts

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy service same day insurance"

Devon Smith

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in need of a new insurance policy and the staff’s knowledge & explanation of all my options was superb! Very smooth from beginning to end!"

Katie Villien

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany's office is so welcoming, warm, and friendly! Give Ted Villien a call for all you home, auto, life, and health insurance needs!"

Torrey Eubaire

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice and friendly and did everything to make sure we where satisfied and Mrs. Erica is fantastic along with Mrs Tiffany. They find you so many savings for your money and give you great advice on how to stay safe and save money. As well as they know there products like a book. Thank y’all so much and helping us leave a bad situation with that other insurance company that I will not recommend to any veteran who served this country. Thank y’all so much and my God bless you both."

Super Mom

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ted is Very Professional I would recommend State Farm ☺️"

Gunner Nelson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"laila was really easy to talk to and very welcoming. great experience!"

Chelsie Knighten

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's so awesome and great to work with. ! I'm officially covered by state farm!"

Ali Rae Falgout

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laila had great customer service!"

Ava Broussard

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laila Trahan has great customer service and I recommend this company for your insurance needs."

David Richard

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Layla had great customer service"

Kade Lasalle

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laila Provide a great service."